Thank you for your interest in eDreams ODIGEO. For media inquiries please contact us using the email addresses below.

eDreams ODIGEO Spain
Paula Malingre / Montse Castellana
pmalingre@tinkle.es / mcastellana@tinkle.es
+34 620 915 756 /+34 679 983 310

eDreams ODIGEO United Kingdom
Hope & Glory PR
odigeo@hopeandglorypr.com
+44 020 7566 9747

eDreams ODIGEO Germany
Straub & Straub GmbH
Tina Fahrenbach / Lisa Görlitz
fahrenbach@straub-straub.de / goerlitz@straub-straub.de
+49 40 3980 35 45 / +49 40 3980 35 582

eDreams ODIGEO Italy
Competence Communication
Domenico Andolfo / Giorgia Amarotti
andolfo@compcom.it / amarotti@compcom.it
+39 02 36747820
 

eDreams ODIGEO Portugal
Ana Neves / Margarida Vintém / Magda Méndez
aneves@tinkle.pt / mvintem@tinkle.pt / mmendez@tinkle.pt
+351 912 454 299 / +351 912 584 282 /+351 910 989 118

eDreams ODIGEO Nordics
Peter Hellström
 
peter.hellstrom@odigeo.com
+46-737736041
 

eDreams ODIGEO France
Grayling
odigeo@grayling.com
+33 1 55 30 80 84