Thank you for your interest in eDreams ODIGEO. For media inquiries please contact us using the email addresses below.

eDreams ODIGEO Spain
Paula Malingre / Montse Castellana
pmalingre@tinkle.es / mcastellana@tinkle.es
+34 620 915 756 /+34 679 983 310

eDreams ODIGEO United Kingdom
Hope & Glory PR
odigeo@hopeandglorypr.com
+44 020 7566 9747

eDreams ODIGEO Germany
Burson-Marsteller
edreamsodigeo@bm.com
+49 (0) 69 238 09 27

eDreams ODIGEO Italy
Competence Communication
Domenico Andolfo / Giorgia Amarotti
andolfo@compcom.it / amarotti@compcom.it
+39 02 36747820

eDreams ODIGEO Portugal
Luis Magalhães / Ana Neves / Magda Méndez
lmagalhaes@tinkle.ptaneves@tinkle.pt /                                                                                             mmendez@tinkle.pt
+351 911 737 761 / +351 911 030 803  /+351 910 989 118

eDreams ODIGEO Nordics
Emma Birgersson
emma.birgersson@morepr.se
+46 737 36 23 14

eDreams ODIGEO France
Grayling
odigeo@grayling.com
+331 55 30 80 91