Thank you for your interest in eDreams ODIGEO. For media inquiries please contact us using the email addresses below.

eDreams ODIGEO Spain
Paula Malingre / Montse Castellana
pmalingre@tinkle.es / mcastellana@tinkle.es
+34 620 915 756 /+34 679 983 310

eDreams ODIGEO United Kingdom
Edelman
edreamsODIGEO@edelman.com
+44 (0) 20 3047 2000

eDreams ODIGEO Germany
bcw | burson cohn & wolfe
edreamsodigeo@bm.com
+49 (0) 69 238 09 27

eDreams ODIGEO Italy
Competence Communication
Chiara Carobello / Valentina Tremolada / Linda Tonarini
carobello@compcom.it / tremolada@compcom.it / tonarini@compcom.it
+39 02 36747820

eDreams ODIGEO Portugal
LEWIS Communications
edreams@teamlewis.com
+351 210 415 952

eDreams ODIGEO Nordics
Emma Birgersson
emma.birgersson@morepr.se
+46 737 36 23 14

eDreams ODIGEO France
Elodie Larcis / Florence Obermayer
edreamsodigeofrance@bm.com
+33 1 56 03 15 20/ +33 1 56 03 13 70